Academic Advisors

Hero Background 5

Sarah Baker Korth

Director of Student Success
skorth@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7184

Michael Blumenauer

Academic Advisor
mblumen1@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7163

Vanessa Gardner

Academic Advisor / FYE Coordinator
vgardner@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7122

Kim Morgan

Director of the Center for Student Success
kmorgan3@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7613

TRiO Advisors

Stephine Sawicki

Academic Advisor / Dual Enrollment Coordinator
ssawicki@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7609

Emily Couture

Program Coordinator (SSS)

ecouture@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7917

Melissa Krzyzaniak

Assistant Director of Student Support Services (SSS)

mkrzya1@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7112

Shae McClary

Academic Coordinator (SSS)

smcclary@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7616

Heather Moore

McNair Program Director

hmoore1@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7160

Benjamin Rosebrock

Director of Student Support Services (SSS)

brosebro@sienaheights.edu | 517-264-7631

Learn more about…